Training: Tuesday 19:00 & Friday 19:00 @ USC


LSRG Bestuur 2017/2018

Het bestuur van het Leidsch Studenten Rugby Gezelschap L.S.R.G. heeft zich voor de jaargang 2017/2018 als volgt geconstitueerd.


Dhr W.J.J.O. Bogaers
Breestraat 1A
2311 CG Leiden


Dhr J.E. Nugteren
Langebrug 96
2311 TM Leiden


Dhr W.A. Verhoeven
Floresstraat 4
2315 HR Leiden

Game Secretary

Dhr G.A.H. Tendijck
Vrijheidslaan 280-3
2321 DR Leiden

Social Secretary

Dhr M.A.M.C. Francot
Haarlemmerstraat 243
2312 DR Leiden

Ball Boy

Dhr S.F. Turenhout
Oude Vest 63
2312 XS Leiden

Head Coach

Iain Krysztofiak

2nd XV Coach

Mika Naulais



Vorige besturen

2014 - 2015

M.R. Wiers
W.N. Belser
H.K. Nielsen
H. van Imhoff
J.R. Nielsen
Iain Krysztofiak

2015 - 2016

J.R. Nielsen
W.N. Belser
G.M. Thomson
D.C.M. Witt
W.J.J.O. Bogaers
Iain Krysztofiak

2016 - 2017

G.M. Thomson
D.C.M. Witt
W.J.J.O. Bogaers
H.G.K.C.K. Westinga
C.J.A. Slewe
Iain Krysztofiak

Join LSRG on social media!

facebook icontwitter iconrwd icon

As our 1XV makes it way to USRS and our ladies fight of RRC at home we remember a very horny 57th Dies. Photos can…
It was a tough weekend with two close losses, the 1XV 41-32 versus RC DIOK and the 2XV with a 31-26 loss against SR…
Last Sunday was a painful double loss but the pictures show the fighting spirit of both teams💪🏉.…
Some awesome photo's from the match last Sunday against Eemland credits to @YouranKock.…